• Bestuur

    FunctieNaam Email
    voorzitterGert Ubinkvoorzitter@rkdes.nl
    secretarisPeter Lentjessecretaris@rkdes.nl
    1e penningmeesterRobert van Loonfactuur@rkdes.nl
    2e penningmeesterNico Luijtenfactuur@rkdes.nl
    communicatieRody de Graafcommunicatie@rkdes.nl
    voetbal jeugdBelinda BuskermolenbelindaRKDES@gmail.com
    voetbal senioren en zaalAndr‚ Aldersalders.kj@telfort.nl
    handbalRen‚ van Bersrkdes@vanbers.net
    algemene zakenAshna Vishnudattashna.vishnudatt@gmail.com
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide