• Voetbal
    AfdelingEmail
    Communicatiecommunicatie@rkdes.nl
    Coordinatoren Jeugdcoordinator_minis@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo08@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo09@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo010@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo011@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo12@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo013tmjo14@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo17@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_jo019@rkdes.nl
    coordinator_meiden@rkdes.nl
    tcjeugd@rkdes.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretariaatwedstrijdsecretaris_jo08tmjo12@rkdes.nl
    wedstrijdsecretaris_jo13tmjo19@rkdes.nl
    wedstrijdsecretaris_meiden@rkdes.nl
    wedstrijdsecretariaat_senioren@rkdes.nl
    dames7x7@rkdes.nl
    Jeugdcommissiejeugdcommissie@rkdes.nl
    secretaris_jeugdcommissie@rkdes.nl
    Scheidsrechtersjeugdscheidsrechters@rkdes.nl
    scheidsrechtercoordinator@rkdes.nl
    Ledenadministratieledenadministratie.voetbal@rkdes.nl
    Kantinekantinecommissie@rkdes.nl
    Sponsoringsponsoring@rkdes.nl
    De Trefferdetreffer@rkdes.nl
    Voetbalkampvoetbalkamp@rkdes.nl
    Algemeeninfo@rkdes.nl
  • Handbal
    WedstrijdsecretariaatEmailadres
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat Handbal Wendy Verzijlberghandbal@rkdes.nl
    Voorzitter René van Bersrkdes@vanbers.net
    Penningmeester Laurens van Kesselsnerual75@hotmail.com
    Jeugdzaken Annlies van Berkellennart_annelies@hotmail.com
    Evenementen en toernooien Britt Versteegbritt7pitt@hotmail.com
    Jeugdzaken Kitty van Berkelcvberk@hotmail.com
    Seniorenzaken en media Monique Doldol.monique@gmail.com
    Overige zakeninfo@rkdes.nl
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide